How Are We Doing?

At Seelye of Paw Paw the customer is always No.1. In fact, it’s our commitment to a VIP customer service experience that continues to bring customers to use from across the region. We invite you to read our customer reviews here to get a better idea of what it’s like to shop with us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nate gray 19 Sep 2018
I worked with Jeremy and Vince not a bad word to say about them. I told them what I was looking for and my price range, withing an hour I had exactly what I wanted. it was the best car shopping experience that I have ever had.
5 rate
Google
Gratefuldad 19 Sep 2018
I worked with Wally, Ryan, and Jeremy. Not a bad word to say about any of these gents. I went in with some terrible past life choices in the form of negative equity in a ride I didn?t like. I?m now in a Truck I loved be and have zero buyer remorse. Great place to go if you want someone to Be real, h...onest, upfront, and in it for you. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Heather Noel 10 Sep 2018
Raleigh was awesome! Went out of his way to Get the exact Jeep I wanted and beat all other local prices! Great salesmanship and the best deal on my trade in! Loving my 2018 Wrangler !
5 rate
Google
hurleyhouze 01 Sep 2018
The salesman Aaron Winkleblack provides great customer service and the rest of the staff did a great job making sure I drove away with what I needed in a new vehicle and met my needs with the entire transaction.Extremely satisfied!
5 rate
Edmunds
alforist 30 Aug 2018
We had decided to find a Chrysler Pacifica. We checked online with a few area dealers. First contact at Seelye was online with Christian. She was very helpful, and we decided to work with them. Ed Mounce couldn?t have been more helpful to find us the car we wanted. It took only a couple days to find... the right one. The experience was entirely satisfactory. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
erdman99 21 Aug 2018
I got a good deal on new Dodge Caravan. I was offered a very generous allowance for my trade-in. Salesman Mike K. was courteous and knowledgeable. I did not hear any sales pitches or pressure tactics.
5 rate
Google
marko15 21 Aug 2018
Nelson did a great job and helped me find my new Jeep. The whole Seelye tema did ab amazing job. If you want a new car go see them!
5 rate
Edmunds
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
I got a good deal on new Dodge Caravan. I was offered a very generous allowance for my trade-in. Salesman Mike K. was courteous and knowledgeable. I did not hear any sales pitches or pressure tactics.
5 rate
Google
Lip12345 20 Aug 2018
I bought a 2018 Grand Caravan SE. There was no haggling on the price. I was referred to the dealer through USAA car buying service. I was giving a better than expected trade-in allowance. Salesman Mike K. was knowledgeable and courteous. At no point did I get any aggressive sales tactics.
5 rate
Edmunds
chana ware 17 Aug 2018
Cameron was very awesome, polite and willing to give information and details and took his time with me while I needed assistance with my vehicle. It is running great I have no worries. Overall the staff here are awesome.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.