How Are We Doing?

At Seelye of Paw Paw the customer is always No.1. In fact, it’s our commitment to a VIP customer service experience that continues to bring customers to use from across the region. We invite you to read our customer reviews here to get a better idea of what it’s like to shop with us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mandajo1 01 Nov 2018
Thanks for all your help with the jeep Ed! Thanks also for your help when my old car broke at the dealership. I appreciate that there wasn't a high pressure sales pitch and your extra attention to detail on getting my new car in perfect condition. Thanks also to Colton for taking time out of his day... to try to fix my old car when it broke down at the worst time! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Needles10 30 Oct 2018
I can't thank the guys at Seelye enough for all their help. Vince, Jermey and Mike were great to deal with and they went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle I was looking for! I recommend them to everyone!
5 rate
Edmunds
Jon_Uribe 27 Oct 2018
Mike Karpenko made my on-line quest for a new vehicle relatively flawless. The test drive of a like Jeep Cherokee sealed the deal. Jeremy's review of the closing paperwork was quite professional.
5 rate
Edmunds
AJ O 26 Oct 2018
Service dept looked into the problem I had with my Jeep, came up with a couple of solutions, and helped me out with getting my problems taken care of. The staff went above and beyond talking to my warranty folks and getting the information back to me. Dave and the rest of his crew showed exemplary c...ustomer service and experience in how they worked with me. Will definitely go back if I need work done as I know I will be treated with respect and professionalism Show more
5 rate
Google
Jbuilder 24 Oct 2018
I worked with Wally Baker even though the dealership was 6-7hrs away from me he made sure to get the truck I was looking for he kept constant contact and many pictures and phone calls. The purchase at the dealership was flawless and comfortable. I will deffinatly call Wally for my next purchase..
5 rate
Edmunds
Erica Jordan 22 Oct 2018
A great team to deal with at the Seelye In Paw Paw. They are super helpful. I had an oil change done and was impressed with the service. Would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Google
JeepExperience 20 Oct 2018
Thank you to Tyler Lovejoy, Vinnie, and Mike Karpenko! Bought a 2017 jeep! Wonderful experience!
5 rate
Edmunds
Stacy Bowman 17 Oct 2018
Had so much help here! The people were great, awesome service and tons of help here. Made everything work for our needs. 10/10 recommend.
5 rate
Google
Samuel Kline 13 Oct 2018
New General Manger making significant changes in sales and service for the better. New sales staff with a positive cultural change where service and customer satisfaction experience is the name of the game. Stop in and visit the new Seelye of Paw Paw and say hello to Vince, General Manager making gr...eat changes. Show more
5 rate
Google
MVollrath 24 Sep 2018
I worked with Aaron and Jeremy. What a great experience. They got me in the vehicle that I wanted.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.