How Are We Doing?

At Seelye of Paw Paw the customer is always No.1. In fact, it’s our commitment to a VIP customer service experience that continues to bring customers to use from across the region. We invite you to read our customer reviews here to get a better idea of what it’s like to shop with us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SSmith61 11 Jul 2018
It was nice working with Brent and finding a car. I really like my new van.
5 rate
Edmunds
jakesr64 07 Jul 2018
This is the second truck that I got at Seelye of Paw Paw from Mike Karpenco.Mike is very caring and professional,he really bent over backwards to find the truck that he knew I would like and brought it to my house for me to look at in one day.Mike made the process of buying a vehicle very easy,he to...ok care of of the whole process on his own he went non stop until it was done and I did very little,I believe that Mike is a asset Seelye. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Tony Armentrout 06 Jul 2018
Great leasing experience working with Mike K. No pressure but worked really quickly at finding just the vehicle for me.
5 rate
Google
Larrym68 05 Jul 2018
I just want to commend the the service we received the staff at Seelye of Paw Paw. They made it as quick and painless as possible with a very tight dead line. Special Thank you to Ed Mounce and Jeremy Schnooberher. You two did an excellent job. You are a credit to Seelye and there was no pressure sa...le or anyone try to push a sale. Myself and my wife really appreciate it and you earned returning customers. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Randall Mayne 05 Jul 2018
Just had my old Wrangler serviced & inspected for "consideration for sale" there - excellent service, got all my questions answered and the price was right. David in service was perfect!
5 rate
Google
Lynnspan 03 Jul 2018
This is the second car we bought from Ed Mounce. Ed is honest and easy to work with and will go the extra mile to get to you the car you want. Overall good dealership experience. Would recommend Ed to other customers.
5 rate
Edmunds
Josho 02 Jul 2018
Mike and his team work with you. To provide the best possible customer service. Any thing I asked they were glad to perform. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Our second vehicle purchased at seelye. Plan on going to them for our third. Great job seelye!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Josho 02 Jul 2018
Mike and his team work with you. To provide the best possible customer service. Any thing I asked they were glad to perform. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Our second vehicle purchased at seelye. Plan on going to them for our third. Great job seelye!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
AlWirick 27 Jun 2018
Both the dealership and I compromised and we came to a mutually beneficial arrangement
5 rate
Edmunds
jpirbhai1 25 Jun 2018
First time buying in Paw Paw and we would highly recommend it. Brent was very friendly and helpful. The crew here is outstanding. We love our new Jeep!
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.