How Are We Doing?

At Seelye of Paw Paw the customer is always No.1. In fact, it’s our commitment to a VIP customer service experience that continues to bring customers to use from across the region. We invite you to read our customer reviews here to get a better idea of what it’s like to shop with us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laura Rodriguz 14 Jul 2019
My husband and I were almost ready to give up on our search for a vehicle until we came to Seelye of Paw Paw. I can't give them enough stars to tell them how great their service was. The service was outstanding. Gail Donato was superior. She spent considerable time with us getting us financed and f...inding us the perfect vehicle. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Gail is someone I highly recommend if you are looking to get financed for a new car!!! She will go out of her way for you. I will definitely be getting my next vehicle from Seelye of Paw Paw!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather 05 Jul 2019
Wally Baker was exceptional to work with!! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and even transferred all of my belongings from my trade-in to my new car while I worked on the paperwork inside. I’ve never had such a positive car buying experience!
5 rate
Edmunds
Laurie White 16 Jun 2019
10 hours and 7 test drives later, Kyle Shirley found the perfect car for me! He was patient and was respectful of the fact that I had a lot of anxiety about making such a big purchase. I had a list of must haves and he found them all in my new car. Len Shumate also took the time to find the best rat...e and terms for me. He was very patient and wanted to make sure I bought the perfect car with my desired payment. Every person I encountered at the dealer was personable and respectful. Thank you, Seelye Ford! Show more
5 rate
Google
Maggie Torrey 11 Jun 2019
The best experience I have ever had! Jason Gilbert is the best salesman and got us a phenomenal deal. Professional and friendly, we will be getting our next vehicle from Seelye! I love my new car :)
5 rate
Google
torreymsue 10 Jun 2019
Hands down the best dealership I have ever been to! If you go anywhere else and you wasting your time. Our salesman Jason and Jeremy definitely took the extra mile to take care of us. Very professional, knowledgeable and super friendly! I love my new car :)
5 rate
Edmunds
Jayb0313 25 May 2019
5 stars! Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. Thanks Brian Borr for all you did, along with the excellent coffee. If anyone is in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Seelye of Paw Paw and make sure to ask for Brian, you will be in great hands
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason Borr 25 May 2019
5 stars! Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. Thanks Brian Borr for all you did, along with the excellent coffee. If anyone is in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Seelye of Paw Paw and make sure to ask for Brian, you will be in great hands
5 rate
Google
Jayb0313 25 May 2019
5 stars! Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. Thanks Brian Borr for all you did, along with the excellent coffee. If anyone is in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Seelye of Paw Paw and make sure to ask for Brian, you will be in great hands
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail Miller 24 May 2019
Warren and I would like to THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts for the experience we had with your company. The specialists that we worked with was Brian Borr. Brian went over and beyond to provide us with the service that we needed. He was very understanding to our situation. He treated us wi...th respect and left us with our dignity. He provided us with answer to the questions that we had. He really stepped outside the box for us and it was such a great pleasure to work with him. Once again THANK YOU. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gail Miller 23 May 2019
Warren and I would like to THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts for the experience we had with your company. The specialists that we worked with was Brian Borr. Brian went over and beyond to provide us with the service that we needed. He was very understanding to our situation. He treated us wi...th respect and left us with our dignity. He provided us with answer to the questions that we had. He really stepped outside the box for us and it was such a great pleasure to work with him. Once again THANK YOU. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.