How Are We Doing?

At Seelye of Paw Paw the customer is always No.1. In fact, it’s our commitment to a VIP customer service experience that continues to bring customers to use from across the region. We invite you to read our customer reviews here to get a better idea of what it’s like to shop with us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chrissy Stolt 20 Apr 2018
Helping me rebuild my credit and I get to drive a newer, safer car while doing it.
5 rate
Google
BonnieP1952 13 Apr 2018
When the first car I looked at turned out to be less than what I wanted, they were able to quickly able to find me another one that suited all of my needs.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jimmy 09 Apr 2018
I was treated like a queen. Best experience I ever had at a car dealership . Even got lunch bought for me. Thanks everyone especially Wally
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey09 17 Mar 2018
All issues that came up were discussed and fixed. Salesman Lee did a good job with a demanding customer (me). He came through with the promises he made in the following week with the extras I requested
4 rate
Edmunds
Kathleen 07 Mar 2018
Friendly helpful staff - really intent on not only making a sale but trying to work with me to get lowest payment possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brittani 02 Mar 2018
They were all very helpful, i was able to meet and spend time with 3 of the employees, Wally, Apollo, and Jeremy, they were all extremely helpful. they fixed some problems of the purchased vehicle for me with out hesitation and lent me and my family a Rental vehicle that at no charge to us while the...y had our new vehicle. that was extremely helpful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Starr 21 Feb 2018
Everyone is very friendly and on point. I am taken care of in a timely manner. The two young men working in the service department are wonderful and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 21 Feb 2018
they were very friendly and they worked hard to get me the best rate possible. and they did, much better than i expected. i drove home in my new truck. they just made my life so much easier.
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor 20 Feb 2018
Clean fish tank Ha Ha but true Rest rooms above average Small show room / large inventory off the regular road
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 13 Feb 2018
Got a decent deal. But they told me the car i was buying was a one owner trade in and the car fax report showed 7 previous owners. Some people actually do research before they buy something. He knew nothing, just wanted you to sign the papers.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.