How Are We Doing?

At Seelye of Paw Paw the customer is always No.1. In fact, it’s our commitment to a VIP customer service experience that continues to bring customers to use from across the region. We invite you to read our customer reviews here to get a better idea of what it’s like to shop with us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bob Lanting 16 May 2019
Did a lease on a new Jeep Cherokee. Great price, good sales service. They finished our last two months of previous lease at a different dealer plus a great deal to us. Great inventory to choose from. Sales not pushy but very willing to please. See Drew at Dealership. Very thorough and dedicated.
5 rate
Google
Arylant31 14 May 2019
I was super worried about purchasing a car after just filing bankruptcy last year, but Brian made it painless, truly listened to what I needed, and didn't try to talk me into something I couldn't afford or didnt want. Would definitely recommend him to anyone! [non-permissible content removed]
5 rate
Edmunds
Addison DeMott 09 May 2019
Spent the afternoon looking at a truck and the staff was very professional and friendly. They were not pushy like some places. Would recommend to anyone. Very happy with my visit.
5 rate
Google
Bret VanAtti 08 May 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Brian. He was a straight shooter and helped me understand every stage of the buying process from start to finish. Thanks Brian.
5 rate
Google
bavanatti 07 May 2019
Brian was extremely helpful with everything, he helped me understand what I needed to do and what the best options were in looking for a car. I would send anyone his way any day.
5 rate
Edmunds
C ANH 23 Apr 2019
LOVE this place! Bought a Durango a year ago in 2016 from here but drunk driver totaled it. But came in looking for a vehicle for my mom and instantly no beating around the bush. The guy was nice and while waiting for a decision, he let me drive my dream car! Left with the biggest smile on my face!!...! ? When I can afford it I’ll be coming back here to get it! 2019?Recently bought a ‘17 Nissan Altima and I love it! 4 banger and acts like a sports car. Top speed on speedometer is 160! My little beast! Love her. Just wish they’d call to fix my backup camera that I called them about. They looked at it but never got back to me about getting it fixed!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marilyn 20 Feb 2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful... our salesperson, Lee was amazing.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jessicalynn 19 Feb 2019
Travis was fast and everyone there was super friendly! Great place
5 rate
Edmunds
Lisa 19 Feb 2019
The salesperson was very nice and friendly and helpful. Thanks for my car. I like it. If in the future I buy another vehicle I will be back.
4 rate
Edmunds
Mark 19 Feb 2019
Very knowledgeable sales staff. Explained the differences between two vehicles and made it easy for us to decide which one fit our needs
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.