How Are We Doing?

At Seelye of Paw Paw the customer is always No.1. In fact, it’s our commitment to a VIP customer service experience that continues to bring customers to use from across the region. We invite you to read our customer reviews here to get a better idea of what it’s like to shop with us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 14 Jan 2019
I worked with Grant Karle and Lee Coville and they both were outstanding helping me with the the return of my 2015 Ford F-150 Lease (Seelye Kalamazoo) and the purchase of my new 2019 RAM Rebel (Seelye Paw Paw).
5 rate
Edmunds
Tambra 13 Jan 2019
Lee took the time to let me tell him what had happened what I needed to do and what I wanted with no high pressure. He made the experience wonderful.
5 rate
Edmunds
Sparklygal 07 Jan 2019
Lee Coville and the team at Seelye Paw Paw provided amazing service and knowledge in helping me purchase my Jeep Rubicon. Lee answered all my questions, was very thorough in going over all the features that my vehicle offered, and made my experience a very wonderful one. I would highly recommend to ...family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
OsO_Reck_l355 05 Jan 2019
My salesperson Aaron did a fantastic job. 10/10 would recommend. He was so helpful in my search for a car at a decent price
5 rate
Edmunds
Cory 03 Jan 2019
They got me into a truck and out of my Jeep.
5 rate
Edmunds
Darby0808 03 Jan 2019
Very easy to work with, no pressure sales from Lee coville
5 rate
Edmunds
Kalem 31 Dec 2018
Dealing with Wally Baker was a great experience, he was not pushy and gave me so much information I knew exactly what I was getting into. He did a complete walk through of my new truck and showed me everything I needed to know
5 rate
Edmunds
Green_Clean 12 Dec 2018
My husband and I have been dealing with Seelye of Paw Paw constantly since the purchase of a 2018 Pacifica at the end of March 2018. We went rounds with the previous management and the service department in an effort to fix some electronic issues our Pacifica was having. Chrysler Customer Care was n...ot supportive. But time after time Seelye tried to do their best for us. Finally, after arbitration with Seelye (2nd manager), Service, and Chrysler, we came back to Seelye to find a 3rd Manager. Well, 3rd times a charm I guess, because Rob and salesman named Mike helped to take care of us. We are now driving a beautiful Dodge Durango and couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Noahtrueblood 04 Dec 2018
We worked with Mike on the our purchase of 2015 GMC Terrain. He could not be more helpful. I hope i donâ??t have to, but if I have to purchase another vehicle anytime soon, Mike would be my first call.
5 rate
Edmunds
Moparthanyou 04 Dec 2018
I worked with Wally on my 2018 Cummins. I feel like I got a good deal with a very quick hassle free sale.
4 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.