How Are We Doing?

At Seelye of Paw Paw the customer is always No.1. In fact, it’s our commitment to a VIP customer service experience that continues to bring customers to use from across the region. We invite you to read our customer reviews here to get a better idea of what it’s like to shop with us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JWood23 04 Jan 2018
Couldn’t have had a better experience buying a car for the first time with 0 credit. They work with relentlessly to get you the car you want/need. Jeremy and Apollo are very down to earth people and it’s no surprise to me they are up and comers in the car biz....shop Seelye save yourself a big h...eadache and let the pros do the damn thing Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christina 06 Dec 2017
Service department asked the right questions to clarify the problem, didn’t hit me with any “gotcha” items. Highly recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia 30 Nov 2017
Your service people were very friendly and they got my oil changed quickly! Nice clean waiting room, with tv and good coffee!
5 rate
Cars.com
Monica 29 Nov 2017
I went into the dealership looking to buy a new car. Jeremy was right there immediately asking if he could help in any way. Very polite, not a pushy salesman and a very cut and dry salesman. I highly recommend working with him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Timothy 28 Nov 2017
Folks in the service department are extremely nice. Always helpful and willing to find every answer for you. Receptionist is very nice too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Miller 28 Nov 2017
Jeremy helped us find the perfect car for our son's 16th birthday, a nice used one with enough miles to make it work for him! While remaining professional, Jeremy kept the air light and helped us with every aspect of buying a new used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mrs Miller 28 Nov 2017
Jeremy helped my husband and I with the car buying process and answered all our questions with the most professional, helpful manner. :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Edmund 24 Nov 2017
Clean, comfortable facility, professional staff, quick service. I've always been impressed with all of these when working with Seelye. They even fixed a rattle that wasn't the manufacturer's fault free of charge.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lee 21 Nov 2017
I decided to shop local for a used car, I went to Seelye of Paw Paw and met Nick Comport, one of their agents. He was friendly, took time to listen to me, to my list of wants, likes, dislikes etc., and then he began to show me what fit into my priority and possibility. I found Nick to be very knowl...edgeable and informative and would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeffrey 19 Nov 2017
Loved the overall friendliness of everyone we came in contact with.Our salesperson Jeremy was great.Wife loves her Jeep Renegade. Recommend Seelye PawPaw to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.