How Are We Doing?

At Seelye of Paw Paw the customer is always No.1. In fact, it’s our commitment to a VIP customer service experience that continues to bring customers to use from across the region. We invite you to read our customer reviews here to get a better idea of what it’s like to shop with us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marilyn 20 Feb 2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful... our salesperson, Lee was amazing.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jessicalynn 19 Feb 2019
Travis was fast and everyone there was super friendly! Great place
5 rate
Edmunds
Lisa 19 Feb 2019
The salesperson was very nice and friendly and helpful. Thanks for my car. I like it. If in the future I buy another vehicle I will be back.
4 rate
Edmunds
Mark 19 Feb 2019
Very knowledgeable sales staff. Explained the differences between two vehicles and made it easy for us to decide which one fit our needs
5 rate
Edmunds
Kelsey 16 Feb 2019
My experience at Seelye of Paw Paw was incredible! The staff gave excellent customer service and made the entire process a breeze. I absolutely love my new Jeep Compass and could not be more satisfied. Thank you Seelye of Paw Paw! :)
5 rate
Edmunds
Lisa 15 Feb 2019
I was extremely impressed by the quick response time, communication, detail & overall experience with Seeyle. I would like to give a huge shoutout to Lee Coville. He was a rockstar from the beginning! From test driving vehicles to cost details to the time he handed me my new keys, he was great ...to work with. Super personable & made me feel at ease. He got my new truck turned around super fast & I will definitely be going to him for any future purchases. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Heavenlyhorses 15 Feb 2019
I was extremely impressed by the quick response time, communication, detail & overall experience with Seeyle. I would like to give a huge shoutout to Lee Coville. He was a rockstar from the beginning! From test driving vehicles to cost details to the time he handed me my new keys, he was great to wo...rk with. Super personable & made me feel at ease. He got my new truck turned around super fast & I will definitely be going to him for any future purchases. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
TJ 10 Feb 2019
Christian Evett was my salesperson. She did an absolutely incredible job! She was so helpful and knew exactly how to give me space to make my decision while maintaining enough contact with me to answer my questions and help finalize the deal. Rob was great too! I normally don’t enjoy vehicle sho...pping at dealerships but I felt as if Rob and Christian were genuinely working as hard as possible to get me the best deal! My family and I will be customers for life. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Andrew 02 Feb 2019
Lee gave us all of our options good and bad, and let us make the decision without any pressure one way or the other.
5 rate
Edmunds
Robert 14 Jan 2019
I worked with Grant Karle and Lee Coville and they both were outstanding helping me with the the return of my 2015 Ford F-150 Lease (Seelye Kalamazoo) and the purchase of my new 2019 RAM Rebel (Seelye Paw Paw).
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.